New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I can be your sweet cat also a naughty cat

Female (25) looking for Male Taipei, Taipei City, Taiwan

Taiwan/Japan mixed

I like to learning/art/do art/music/do music/dance/cooking/workout


High EQ

Sorry. My English is not very good, I need more practice

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Maize
What breed is your dog?Mix
How old is your dog?He is 9 years old now
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageChinese
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRap, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Business, Fantasy, Health, History, Humor, Music, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a mature gentleman who can take care of me, teach me, enjoy life together
hope you like music, workout, travel.
On the first dateI wanna know more about you.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Equestrian, Golf, Shooting
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Golf

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Walking